(Insert Title Here)

The Bamboozled Headband was a really quick, satisfying knit. Too bad it’s not really my color. But it sure is pretty.

Jackyll & Hide was also finished up this week. Quick, easy, cute.

Folded up:

And unfolded:

I can see through the eye holes, it’s just a weird angle .

And a little bit of yarn pr0n that showed up (finally) in my mailbox:

I think it wants to be gloves. Really cool, kick-ass, punky, maybe fingerless gloves. Excuse me while I go sniff it some more.

Until next time,

Twitchy Banner

About twitchyknitter

Wife, mother, daughter, sister. Knitter, tattoo junkie. Big-mouthed introvert. Manic, yet lazy. Walking contradiction.

Posted on Wednesday, October 17, 2007, in FO's, Knitting, Patterns, Yarn. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Man I LOVE that new yarn smell lol. I really like the color combo of that yarn it’s beautiful. But of course I love any yarn with that crazy green in it LOL

  2. heeeey! what yarn did you use for Bamboozled? I actually tried it just the other day using some Alpaca… Not so good.
    Well, I dunno, maybe if I get some size 4 needles…
    But I don’t want it scratchyish… Hrm.

Leave a Reply

