Fussed!!!

I’ve been fussed at by numerous people for not updating recently. Okay, fine, you care about my life. Blah, blah, blah. J/K! Love y’all!

Aaaaaanyway… let’s see… what’s new? Right this moment? I’m tipsy on soynog and whiskey. Cool, huh?

My daughter has strep. Desperately trying to keep the boys from catching it.

The only knitting I’ve done in the last month is my travelling scarf.

I participated in an ornament swap in LSG on Ravelry.

I showed Flat Stanley a good time.

Went to the Ren Fest with one of my BFFs.

Haven’t done any holiday shopping, yet.

Heard Ann Coulter got her jaw wired shut (fuck yeah!)!!!!

Did I mention I’m drinking  whiskey right now? Yeah, I did.

Oh, I just listened to Alice’s Restaurant! Cuz you know it’s not a real American Thanksgiving without some Arlo in the mix.

Oooh, Hubby’s smoking a turkey for the big day! Yum!

Can’t think of anything else right now. Maybe I can ramble more later? Yeah, later.

Until next time,

Twitchy Banner

About twitchyknitter

Wife, mother, daughter, sister. Knitter, tattoo junkie. Big-mouthed introvert. Manic, yet lazy. Walking contradiction.

Posted on Thursday, November 27, 2008, in food, kids, Knitting, Life, Music, NOLA, WIP's. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

