Vitus Night

Watching St. Vitus play NOLA!

Addendum: So, yeah. Apparently, I wasn’t aware of just how big of a deal these guys are.  Shame on me and the rock I live under…   Bwahahahahaha!

It turned out to be a pretty cool night, though. Lots of NOLA Underground people turned up. There are pics floating around somewhere. Of course, I don’t have any, but they are out there!

The best part of the show (IMO)? A Hanging! I love that band, and not just because I have the hots for Alix and I’ve known Scott forever. They’re really, really good!

Until next time,

Twitchy Banner

About twitchyknitter

Wife, mother, daughter, sister. Knitter, tattoo junkie. Big-mouthed introvert. Manic, yet lazy. Walking contradiction.

Posted on Sunday, April 12, 2009, in Booze, firebaugh, friends, Music, NOLA. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

